NSA 2017 Executive Election – EC Members, Vetting & Election Date

Today we had our first general meeting of the year. Among other things, Nigerian students had the opportunity to vote in members of the electoral committee for the upcoming NSA executive election.

We are presenting to you our able members of the electoral committee (EC) for the upcoming NSA executives election.

Mr. Tunji Abioye will be heading the committee as the electoral chairman. Other members includes:
Mr. Adonye Allison (Vice President).
Miss. Oluwaseyifunmi Ninilola Akinmusire (Member).
Mr. Samuel Otaru (Member).
Mr. Samuel Orlu (Member).

We want the zeal & commitment passed on to us by our predecessors to be continued. That’s why we are asking every Nigerian student of Accra Institute of Technology to participate in the upcoming executives election.

Vacant positions include:
– President
– Vice President
– General Secretary
– Financial Secretary
– Organizing Secretary
– Public Relation Officer
– Commissioner for Sports
– Welfare

Prospective candidates are to acquire their forms from Electoral Committee, headed by Tunji Abioye (Chairman) and AJ Allison (Vice Chairman).

The date for the election is 7th and 8th of April, 2017. Meanwhile, the vetting and manifesto reading is scheduled to take place on the 3rd April, 2017.

Aspirants are to purchase their forms from the electoral committee on or before 29th March, 2017.

Our goal and mission statement is uniting Nigerian students in Accra Institute of Technology (AIT) under one voice

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *